The 2023-2024 SP-AT PTA Executive Board:

President:  Niki Van Vuren

Vice President: Karen Klein

Vice President: Becky Thalmann

Treasurer: Evelyn Caliendo

Assistant Treasurer: Lynette Pollock

Secretary: Tara Call

Communications Director: Leisl Jaberg

Membership Chair/Communications Support: Kate Ahmed

SP-AT PTA 2023-24 Chairs (to be edited soon!)

Digital Directory: Lynette Pollock
Book Fair – SP: Debbie Plager
Book Fair – AT: Erin Sandhir & Ela Thakker
Grant Chair – SP:
Grant Chair – AT:
Spirit Wear – SP:
Spirit Wear – AT:
Dining for Dollars:
Shopping Nights:
Character Counts – SP: Alisa Cios
Character Counts – AT: Dana Doffin
Conference Lunches – SP:
Conferences Lunches – AT: Laura Connell
Holiday Helper – SP: Tara Call
Holiday Helper – AT:
Winter Luncheon – AT: Laura Connell
Winter Luncheon – SP: Sarah Feezor & Suzy Pachtman
Share the Love:
School Supplies: Angie Stevens
Teacher Appreciation – SP: Theresa Rasmussen
Teacher Appreciation – AT: Laura Connell
Community Service – SP: Melissa Dalquist
Community Service – AT: Karen Klein
8th Grade Grad Party Chair – SP:
8th Grade Grade Party Chair – AT: